Why is Bioderma SENSIBIO H2O on my list?

So, recently I started noticing that make up build up is spoiling my face (not that I am a model already :p) but seeing traces of lipstick and foundation on the sponge everytime I sat to cleanse my face wasn’t a good sight.

I asked around some fellow bloggers and did my research too. Finally agreeing on trying the Bioderma Sensibio H2O. As soon as I came from work, the first thing I wanted to do was to wash face, because of the make-up. But isn’t this what I do always and it never pays off!

So, this time around, I picked up the Bioderma Sensibio H2O and started to rub the solution-drenched swab on my face. To my surprise, I could see the product working. It removed the signs of every single color I have used. On top of that, there was no itching or irritation on the face which is very common for my sensitive skin. Instead, it left a soothing and calming effect on the skin. It wasn’t oily as well (which is uncommon in many high end make up removers)

To sum it up, I am definitely going to replace my current brand (which I almost stopped using because it was oil-based and induced itching after every use.

Just to give you an insight, Bioderma Sensibio H2O is the first micellar water developed in 1995. The product is trusted by dermatologists and has been leading the category for more than two decades. The brand claims that it is highly pure and 100% safe for the skin.

With so many claims and qualities, this water is worth a try- be it a MUA or an amateur artist!

Check out my review here!

https://photos.google.com/photo/AF1QipPBB2wpreWCW_x-PtqBwaXwnOwfZwHP9-Avjhw7

P.s: Ignore the voices 😛

Leave a Reply

