The Heavenly Breakfast I Deserve…Daily!

Milk and mornings have always been boring for me. Why you ask? Because what’s the charm in it? For a change, I decided to experiment with different breakfast ideas to keep myself entertained and energized throughout the day since breakfast is considered to be the most important meal of the day.

One day while making a strawberry smoothie, I realized that even after blending for several minutes, I was unable to get the desired thickness. Turns out, the milk I was using was too thin to give the said texture. I asked around and did my research. Loose milk was out of the question because of lack of hygiene and mishandling of milk and animals. I was left with various options of packaged milk but none of them appealed to my taste buds. Then came Olper’s – by the way I was trying the smallest SKU of the select packaged milk brands.

When I drank the milk, I could actually feel the richness, good taste and supreme quality. Curious to know more about the brand, I looked up on the internet and came across this TVC.

To my surprise, the brand is focused on keeping animals healthy for safe and healthy milk supply. They are kept with care and special arrangements so as to maintain good health and are fed with the best of feed to ensure quality milk filled with nutrients. Then comes the UHT treatment and packaging of milk with utmost caution and care to preserve the natural goodness. All this is done in a highly conducive environment. As a result of all these precautionary measures, there is a definite and positive impact on our health too.

Needless to say Olper’s milk fill my mornings with smiles and happiness since it is used in every breakfast item be it tea, coffee, porridge, smoothie or milkshake. Mornings that were a mere torture just a few months ago have now turned into a pleasant thing I look up to each day. Will you believe I even wake up early in the morning just to try and experiment with new recipes?  – NO kidding. So far, yours truly has tried pancakes, cupcakes, porridge, oat and milk, milkshakes, smoothies, vermicelli – yes, because I love them, hot chocolate, French toasts, Spanish omelet… and I can go on and on…

By the way, did you notice, all these things have one thing in common – MILK. Something I always used to run away from is now part of my most important meal i.e. breakfast. I think I truly deserve all these lavish delicacies because this is what keeps me going. What is your breakfast favorite?

 

 

Leave a comment